Genealogy 

It all starts with a simple question… where do you come from? Genealogy is really the study of the family ties. I became more interested when I got married trying to find my traditions to include. My family had mouth watering recipes I had been taught over time, but none of them seemed similar. 
My grandfather had been doing research prior to cancer winning and I was lucky enough to inherit his works. But going further than word of mouth is my specialty. I have been asked a few times how to get started and where I get that? This blog will hopefully get you on a journey of your history. 

Leave a Reply

